Group of friends enjoying Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

April 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, April 4
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 5
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 10
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 11
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 12
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 18
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 19
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 25
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 26
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 2
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 3
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 9
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 10
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 16
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 17
11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 18
11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 19
11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 20
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 21
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 22
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 26
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 29
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 30
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, May 31
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, June 1
10:30am to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.