Hurricane Harbor Phoenix
Hurricane Harbor Phoenix
Group of friends enjoying Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

March 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, March 14
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 15
11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 16
11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 17
11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 18
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 19
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 20
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 21
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 22
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 28
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 29
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 4
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 5
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 10
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 11
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 12
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 18
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 19
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 25
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 26
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 2
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 3
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 9
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 10
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 16
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 17
11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 18
11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 19
11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 20
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 21
11:00am to 5:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.