Events Calendar

Date Park Hours Water Park Hours

Friday, April 4

  • Private Children’s Medical Center Night - Special Ticket Required

Saturday, April 5

  • 10:30am to 10:00pm
    10:30am to 10:00pm

Sunday, April 6

  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
    11:00am to 7:00pm

Saturday, April 12

  • 10:30am to 10:00pm
    10:30am to 10:00pm

Sunday, April 13

  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
    11:00am to 7:00pm

Monday, April 14

  • Private Event - Closed to Public

Friday, April 18

  • 10:00am to 10:00pm
    10:00am to 10:00pm

Saturday, April 19

  • 10:00am to 10:00pm
    10:00am to 10:00pm

Sunday, April 20

  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
    11:00am to 7:00pm

Friday, April 25

  • Private - Gladney Skittle

Saturday, April 26

  • 10:00am to 10:00pm
    10:00am to 10:00pm

Sunday, April 27

  • 10:00am to 8:00pm
    10:00am to 8:00pm

Friday, May 2

  • Private Math & Science Day 10:00am - 2:00pm

Saturday, May 3

  • 10:00am to 10:00pm
    10:00am to 10:00pm

Sunday, May 4

  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
    11:00am to 7:00pm

Thursday, May 8

  • Private Home School Day - Closed to the Public

Friday, May 9

  • Private Alternate School Day 10:00am - 2:00pm

Saturday, May 10

  • 10:00am to 10:00pm
    10:00am to 10:00pm

Sunday, May 11

  • 10:00am to 10:00pm
    10:00am to 10:00pm

Wednesday, May 14

  • 10:30am to 6:00pm
    10:30am to 6:00pm

Thursday, May 15

  • 10:30am to 6:00pm
    10:30am to 6:00pm

Friday, May 16

  • Teen Truth Anti-Bullying Rally 9:00am - 10:00am

Saturday, May 17

  • 10:00am to 10:00pm
    10:00am to 10:00pm

Sunday, May 18

  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
    11:00am to 7:00pm

Monday, May 19

  • 10:30am to 6:00pm
    10:30am to 6:00pm

Tuesday, May 20

  • 10:30am to 6:00pm
    10:30am to 6:00pm

Wednesday, May 21

  • 10:30am to 6:00pm
    10:30am to 6:00pm

Thursday, May 22

  • 10:30am to 6:00pm
    10:30am to 6:00pm

Friday, May 23

  • 10:00am to 10:00pm
    10:00am to 10:00pm

Saturday, May 24

  • 10:00am to 10:00pm
    10:00am to 10:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!