Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 7 0... 7 3, 9 3... 4 0 0. extension. 3. 1. 8. 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Over Georgia
Six Flags Over Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

August 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, August 18
10:00am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 19
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 25
10:00am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 26
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 1
10:00am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 2
11:00am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 3
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 8
10:00am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 9
11:00am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 16
11:00am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 22
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, September 23
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 28
6:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, September 29
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, September 30
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 5
6:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 6
12:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 7
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 8
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, October 12
6:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 13
12:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 14
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 19
6:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 20
12:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 21
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 26
6:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 27
12:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 28
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 29
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, October 30
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.