If you are using a screen reader and having problems using this website, please call 4 1 3 7 8 6 9 3 0 0 extension 5000 for assistance. If you need assistance with our online store call 4 0 7 2 6 1 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags New England
Six Flags New England
Thrill Capital of New England
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Riders screaming on a wooden coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

August 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Thursday, August 16
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 17
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 18
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 19
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 20
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 21
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 22
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 23
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 25
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 26
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 29
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 30
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 31
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 1
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 2
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, September 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 8
10:30am to 9:00pm
South Harbor:11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
South Harbor: 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 15
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 16
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 22
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 23
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 29
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 30
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 5
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 6
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 7
12:00pm to 11:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.