If you are using a screen reader and having problems using this website, please call 4 1 3 7 8 6 9 3 0 0 extension 5000 for assistance. If you need assistance with our online store call 4 0 7 2 6 1 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags New England
Six Flags New England
Thrill Capital of New England
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Riders screaming on a wooden coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

May 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
10:00am to 4:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 4:00
 
10:00am to 4:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 4:00
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 5:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
South Harbor 11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Sunday, May 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 22
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 23
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 24
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 26
10:00am to 4:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 4:00
Wednesday, May 27
10:00am to 4:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 4:00
Thursday, May 28
10:00am to 5:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 5:00
Friday, May 29
10:30am to 9:00pm
South Harbor 11:00 to 6:00
Saturday, May 30
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 31
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 1
10:00am to 4:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 4:00
Tuesday, June 2
10:00am to 4:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 4:00
Wednesday, June 3
10:00am to 4:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 4:00
Thursday, June 4
10:00am to 5:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 5:00
Friday, June 5
10:30am to 9:00pm
South Harbor 11:00 to 6:00
Saturday, June 6
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 7
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 8
10:30am to 7:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 5:00
Tuesday, June 9
10:30am to 7:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, June 10
10:30am to 7:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 5:00
Thursday, June 11
10:30am to 7:00pm
South Harbor 12:00 to 5:00
Friday, June 12
10:30am to 9:00pm
South Harbor 11:00 to 6:00
Saturday, June 13
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 14
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 15
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 16
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 18
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 19
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.