Six Flags New England
Thrill Capital of New England

Events Calendar

Date Park Hours Water Park Hours

Saturday, April 12

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Sunday, April 13

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Friday, April 18

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Saturday, April 19

  • 10:30am to 9:00pm
    10:30am to 9:00pm

Sunday, April 20

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Monday, April 21

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 22

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Wednesday, April 23

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Thursday, April 24

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Friday, April 25

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Saturday, April 26

  • 10:30am to 9:00pm
    10:30am to 9:00pm

Sunday, April 27

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Friday, May 2

  • 10:30am to 7:00pm
    10:30am to 7:00pm

Saturday, May 3

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Sunday, May 4

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Friday, May 9

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Saturday, May 10

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Sunday, May 11

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Friday, May 16

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Saturday, May 17

  • 10:30am to 9:00pm
    10:30am to 9:00pm

Sunday, May 18

  • 10:30am to 8:00pm
    10:30am to 8:00pm

Friday, May 23

  • 10:30am to 9:00pm
    10:30am to 9:00pm

Saturday, May 24

  • 10:30am to 10:00pm
    10:30am to 10:00pm
  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
    11:00am to 7:00pm

Sunday, May 25

  • 10:30am to 10:00pm
    10:30am to 10:00pm
  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
    11:00am to 7:00pm

Monday, May 26

  • 10:30am to 9:00pm
    10:30am to 9:00pm
  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
    11:00am to 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 27

  • 10:30am to 6:00pm
    10:30am to 6:00pm
  • 11:00am to 6:00pm
    11:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!