Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Near Rockford, IL

Park Operating Schedule

Hurricane Harbor Rockford Opening
Hurricane Harbor Rockford opens for the season on July 20 for exclusive Member & Pass Holder preview events and July 22 for the public.
LEARN ABOUT PREVIEW EVENT

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve. Season Pass Holders & Members may begin making reservations on Friday, July 10 at 9am. Ticket holders may begin making reservations on Friday, July 10 at 5pm.
MAKE RESERVATION

July 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Wednesday, July 22
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 23
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 24
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26
11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 27
11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 28
11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 29
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 30
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 31
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 1
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 2
11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 3
11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 4
11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 5
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 6
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 7
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 8
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 9
11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 10
11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 11
11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 12
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 13
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 14
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 15
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 16
11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 17
11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 18
11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 19
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 20
11:00am to 5:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.