Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 5 1 4. 3 9 7. 2 0 0 1. Extension. 2 1 1 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Group on a coaster
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Make sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit us, because park hours are subject to change. The empty boxes in the calendar indicate that the park is closed.

Ticket booths and park doors will close one hour before park closing.
Rides close one hour before park closing.

 

September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
9:00pm to 5:00am
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Friday, September 20
9:00pm to 5:00am
Saturday, September 21
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 22
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 28
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 29
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 5
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 6
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 12
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 13
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday, October 14
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 19
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 20
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 26
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 27
11:00am to 9:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.