Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 5 1 4. 3 9 7. 2 0 0 1. Extension. 2 1 1 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Group on a coaster
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Make sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit us, because park hours are subject to change. The empty boxes in the calendar indicate that the park is closed.

Ticket booths and park doors will close one hour before park closing.

 

July 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 11:30pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 11:30pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Thursday, July 19
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 20
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 21
11:00am to 11:30pm
Sunday, July 22
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 23
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 24
11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 25
11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 26
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 27
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 28
11:00am to 11:30pm
Sunday, July 29
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 30
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 31
11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 1
11:00am to 11:30pm
Thursday, August 2
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, August 3
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 4
11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 5
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, August 6
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 7
11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 8
11:00am to 11:30pm
Thursday, August 9
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, August 10
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 11
11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 12
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, August 13
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 14
11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 15
11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 16
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, August 17
11:00am to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.