Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Make sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit us, because park hours are subject to change. The empty boxes in the calendar indicate that the park is closed.

Ticket booths and park doors will close one hour before park closing.

 

May 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
 
10:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Monday, May 1
CLOSED
Tuesday, May 2
CLOSED
Wednesday, May 3
CLOSED
Thursday, May 4
CLOSED
Friday, May 5
CLOSED
Saturday, May 6
CLOSED
Sunday, May 7
CLOSED
Monday, May 8
CLOSED
Tuesday, May 9
CLOSED
Wednesday, May 10
CLOSED
Thursday, May 11
CLOSED
Friday, May 12
CLOSED
Saturday, May 13
CLOSED
Sunday, May 14
CLOSED
Monday, May 15
CLOSED
Tuesday, May 16
CLOSED
Wednesday, May 17
CLOSED
Thursday, May 18
CLOSED
Friday, May 19
CLOSED
Saturday, May 20
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 21
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, May 22
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 23
CLOSED
Wednesday, May 24
CLOSED
Thursday, May 25
CLOSED
Friday, May 26
CLOSED
Saturday, May 27
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 28
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 29
CLOSED
Tuesday, May 30
CLOSED

Pages