Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

August 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Sunday, August 30
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 5
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 6
10:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, September 7
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 19
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 26
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 27
10:30am to 6:00pm

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!