Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Concord, CA
Riders on Typhoon Slide
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

May 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 5:00pm
 
10:30am to 5:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 5:00pm
 
10:30am to 5:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
10:30am to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, May 4
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 5
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 11
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 12
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 18
10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 19
10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 25
10:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 26
10:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 27
10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 7
10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 8
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 9
10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 10
10:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 11
10:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 12
10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 13
10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 14
10:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 16
10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 19
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 23
10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 24
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 25
10:30am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.