Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

September 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:30am to 6:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:30am to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to Midnight
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
11:00am to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, September 5
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 6
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 7
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 26
11:00am to Midnight
Sunday, September 27
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 2
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 3
11:00am to Midnight
Sunday, October 4
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 9
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 10
11:00am to Midnight
Sunday, October 11
11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 12
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, October 16
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 17
11am to Midnight
Sunday, October 18
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 23
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 24
11:00am to Midnight
Sunday, October 25
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 30
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 31
11:00am to Midnight
Sunday, November 1
11:00am to 10:00pm

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!