Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If hours are not posted on your visit date then the park is closed.

August 2016

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Hurricane Harbor will close at 3pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, September 3
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 4
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 5
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 24
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, September 25
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, September 30
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 1
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 2
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, October 7
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 8
11:00am to midnight
Sunday, October 9
11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 10
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, October 14
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 15
11:00am to midnight
Sunday, October 16
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 21
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 22
11:00am to midnight
Sunday, October 23
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 28
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 29
11:00am to midnight
Sunday, October 30
11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 31
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 5
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 6
10:30am to 6:00pm

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!