Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 8 4 7. 2 4 9. 1 7. 7 6. Extension. 6 1 6 4. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2. 9 0.
Six Flags Great America
Six Flags Great America
Chicago, Illinois
Guests riding steel coasters at Six Flags with hands in the air
 
 
Close up of Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Guests riding wooden coaster with hands in the air
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
5:00pm to 11:00pm
 
11:00am to 12:00am
 
11:00am to 10:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Thursday, October 25
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 26
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 27
11:00am to 12:00am
Sunday, October 28
11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 29
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, October 30
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 31
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 3
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 4
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 10
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 11
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, November 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 24
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 25
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 1
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 2
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 8
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 9
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 15
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 16
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 22
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 26
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 29
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 30
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 31
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.