Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 3 2... 9 2, 8 2... 0 0 0. extension. 2. 9. 0. 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Great Adventure
Six Flags Great Adventure & Safari
Jackson, New Jersey
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

August 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
10:30am to 9:30pm
 
10:30am to 9:30pm
 
10:30am to 9:30pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
 
Date Park Hours
Tuesday, August 20
10:30am to 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 21
10:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, August 22
10:30am to 9:30pm
Friday, August 23
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 24
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 25
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, August 26
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 27
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 28
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 29
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, August 30
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 31
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 1
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, September 2
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 7
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 8
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, September 13
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, September 14
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, September 15
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, September 20
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, September 21
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, September 22
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, September 27
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, September 28
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, September 29
11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, September 30
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 4
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, October 5
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 6
11:00am to 10:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.