Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 3 2... 9 2, 8 2... 0 0 0. extension. 2. 9. 0. 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Great Adventure
Six Flags Great Adventure & Safari
Jackson, New Jersey
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
 
11 a.m. to Midnight
 
11:00am to 10:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
 
11 a.m. to Midnight
 
11:00am to 10:00pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
11 a.m. to 8 p.m. *Not a Fright Fest Operating Day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Friday, September 20
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, September 21
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, September 22
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, September 27
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, September 28
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, September 29
11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, September 30
11 a.m. to 8 p.m. *Not a Fright Fest Operating Day
Friday, October 4
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, October 5
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 6
11:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 9
11 a.m. to 8 p.m. *Not a Fright Fest Operating Day
Friday, October 11
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, October 12
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 13
11 a.m. to Midnight
Monday, October 14
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 18
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, October 19
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 20
11:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 25
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, October 26
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 27
11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 28
5:30pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, October 29
5:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 30
5:30pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 31
5:30pm to 11:00pm
Friday, November 1
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, November 2
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, November 3
11:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 7
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, November 8
11:00am to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.