Guests riding American Thunder and it speeds down an embankment
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Guests ride a steel roller coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

March 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, March 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 15
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 17
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 18
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, March 20
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 21
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 22
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 29
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 4
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 5
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 11
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 12
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 18
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 19
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 26
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 9
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, May 10
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 17
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 25
11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 26
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27
11:00am to 7:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.