Guests riding American Thunder and it speeds down an embankment
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Guests ride a steel roller coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

May 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
11:00am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, May 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 25
11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 26
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27
11:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 28
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 29
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 30
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 31
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 1
11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 2
11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 3
11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 4
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 5
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 6
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 7
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 8
11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 9
11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10
11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 11
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 12
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 13
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 14
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 15
11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 16
11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 17
11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 18
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 19
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 20
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 21
12:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.