Park Operating Schedule

Park operating hours are listed below. Hours are subject to change so please check prior to your visit.

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS TO VISIT ONCE WE RE-OPEN. To meet state social distancing guidelines and ensure the health and safety of our guests, all visits to the park must be pre-scheduled using our online reservation system. Check back here for details.

August 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, August 15
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 16
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 17
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 22
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 23
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 29
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 30
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 5
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 6
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 20
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 26
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 27
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 2
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 3
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 4
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 9
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 10
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 11
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 16
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 17
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 18
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 23
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 24
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 25
4:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.