Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas

Park Operating Schedule

Six Flags Fiesta Texas Reopening
Six Flags Fiesta Texas reopens for the season on June 19 for an exclusive Member & Pass Holder preview event and June 22 for the public.
LEARN ABOUT PREVIEW EVENT

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve. Season Pass Holders & Members may begin making reservations on Thursday, June 4. Ticket holders may begin making reservations on Friday, June 5.
MAKE RESERVATION

July 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
10:30am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
10:30am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Sunday, July 12
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 13
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 17
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 18
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 19
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 23
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 26
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 28
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 29
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 30
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 31
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 1
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 2
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 3
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 5
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 7
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 8
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 9
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 10
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.