Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

March 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, March 24
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 26
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, March 31
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 1
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 2
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 7
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 8
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 9
10:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 13
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 14
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 15
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 16
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 22
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, April 28
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 29
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, April 30
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 5
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6
10:30am to 10:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 12
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 13
10:30am to 10:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 14
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 19
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 20
10:30am to 10:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 21
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 23
10:30am to 6:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!