Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas
Guests with arms raised smiling riding a wood coaster
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

January 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, January 19
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 20
10:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, January 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 26
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 2
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 3
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 9
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 10
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 16
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 17
10:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, February 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 24
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 3
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 9
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 10
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, March 11
10:30am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 12
10:30am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 13
10:30am to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 14
10:30am to 10:00pm
Friday, March 15
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 16
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 17
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, March 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 23
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 24
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, March 29
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 30
10:30am to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.