Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

July 2016

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
Date Park Hours
Monday, July 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 26
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, July 29
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 30
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 31
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 1
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 4
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, August 5
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 6
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 8
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 11
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, August 12
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 13
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 14
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 15
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 17
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 18
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 20
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 21
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 28
10:30am to 7:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!