Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

September 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, September 5
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 6
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, September 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 12
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 13
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 19
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 20
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 26
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 27
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 2
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 3
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 4
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 9
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 10
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 11
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 16
4:00pm to Midnight
Saturday, October 17
12:00pm to Midnight
Sunday, October 18
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 23
4:00pm to Midnight
Saturday, October 24
12:00pm to Midnight
Sunday, October 25
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 30
4:00pm to Midnight
Saturday, October 31
12:00pm to Midnight
Sunday, November 1
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 8
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 11
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 15
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 21
11:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!