Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

August 2016

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, August 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 28
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 4
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 5
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 10
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 11
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 17
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 18
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 24
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 25
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 30
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 1
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 2
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 7
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 8
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 9
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 14
4:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 15
12:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 16
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 21
4:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 22
12:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 23
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 28
4:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 29
12:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 30
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 5
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 6
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 11
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 12
11:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!