Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 0 7... 5 5, 6 5... 2 1 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

March 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, March 30
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, March 31
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 6
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, April 12
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 13
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 14
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 15
10:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 16
10:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17
10:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 19
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 20
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 21
10:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, April 22
10:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23
10:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 24
10:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 25
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 26
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 28
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 3
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 4
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 5
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 10
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 11
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 12
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 18
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 19
10:30am to 7:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.