Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 0 7... 5 5, 6 5... 2 1 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

January 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, January 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 20
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, January 21
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 26
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 27
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 2
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 3
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 10
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 17
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, February 18
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 23
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 24
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 2
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 3
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 10
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 17
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 23
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, March 24
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 30
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, March 31
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 6
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, April 12
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 13
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 14
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 15
10:30am to 7:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.