Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 0 7... 5 5, 6 5... 2 1 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

August 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Friday, August 17
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 18
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 19
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 26
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 1
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 3
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 8
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 15
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 21
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 22
Noon - 10 p.m.
Sunday, September 23
Noon - 9 p.m.
Friday, September 28
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 29
Noon - 10 p.m.
Sunday, September 30
Noon - 9 p.m.
Friday, October 5
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 6
Noon - 10 p.m.
Sunday, October 7
Noon - 9 p.m.
Monday, October 8
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 12
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 13
Noon - 10 p.m.
Sunday, October 14
Noon - 10 p.m.
Friday, October 19
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 20
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 21
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 26
4:00pm to Midnight
Saturday, October 27
Noon-Midnight

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.