Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

March 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, February 28
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 1
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 8
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 29
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, March 30
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 31
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 1
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, April 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 4
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 5
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 6
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 8
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, April 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 11
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 12
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 18
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 19
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 24
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 26
10:30am to 7:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!