Six Flags Darien Lake
Six Flags Darien Lake
Buffalo, NY
Guests riding American Thunder and it speeds down an embankment
 
 
Guests ride a steel roller coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
11:00am to 11:00pm
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Sunday, September 15
11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 21
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 22
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 27
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, September 28
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, September 29
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, October 4
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 5
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 6
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, October 11
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 12
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 13
11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 14
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 18
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 19
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 20
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, October 25
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 26
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 27
11:00am to 8:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.