Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 3 0 1. 2 4 9. 1 5 0 0. Extension. 4 5 0 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags America
Six Flags America
Baltimore/Washington, DC

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

There is NOT a separate reservation for Hurricane Harbor. Hurricane Harbor capacity is limited and guests will be admitted on a first come, first serve basis.
The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.
MAKE RESERVATION

September 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
 
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
 
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, September 18
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 19
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
Sunday, September 20
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
Friday, September 25
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 26
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
Sunday, September 27
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
Monday, September 28
Park Open: 11-7pm. Draughts & Drops: 12-6pm.
Saturday, October 3
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 4
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 10
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 11
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 12
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 17
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 18
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 24
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 25
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 31
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 1
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.