Sorry your search returned no results
Your search returned results

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: Six Flags ONLY accepts card & mobile payments onsite. This includes parking. We have cash-to-card devices inside the park.

During Fright Fest, re-entry is not allowed after 7:00 p.m. and no guests can enter the park during the last operating hour.

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed. Times are given local to the park.

orange_mid-2
Mouse over to see scheduled events
September 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Park Hours:
12:00pm -
10:00pm
BOO
12:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Fright Fest
06:00 pm - 10:00 pm
sf_evt_cal--1632571200
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-25

.

26
Park Hours:
12:00pm -
9:00pm
BOO
12:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Fright Fest
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
sf_evt_cal--1632657600
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-26

.

27
28
29
30
1
2
Park Hours:
12:00pm -
10:00pm
BOO
12:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Fright Fest
06:00 pm - 10:00 pm
sf_evt_cal--1633176000
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-10-02

.

Saturday - September 25
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-25
.
Sunday - September 26
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-26
.
Saturday - October 02
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-02
.
Sunday - October 03
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-03
.
Saturday - October 09
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-09
.
Sunday - October 10
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-10
.
Monday - October 11
Park
11:00 am -
 6:00 pm

BOO11:00 am - 06:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-11
.
Friday - October 15
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-15
.
Saturday - October 16
Park
12:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-16
.
Sunday - October 17
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-17
.
Friday - October 22
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-22
.
Saturday - October 23
Park
12:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-23
.
Sunday - October 24
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-24
.
Friday - October 29
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-29
.
Saturday - October 30
Park
12:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-30
.
Sunday - October 31
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

BOO12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-31
.
Saturday - November 13
Park
11:00 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-13
.
Sunday - November 14
Park
11:00 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-14
.
Saturday - November 20
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-20
.
Sunday - November 21
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-21
.
Friday - November 26
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-26
.
Saturday - November 27
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-27
.
Sunday - November 28
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-28
.
Saturday - December 04
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-04
.
Sunday - December 05
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-05
.
Saturday - December 11
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-11
.
Sunday - December 12
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-12
.
Saturday - December 18
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-18
.
Sunday - December 19
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-19
.
Sunday - December 26
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-26
.
Monday - December 27
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-27
.
Tuesday - December 28
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-28
.
Wednesday - December 29
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-29
.
Thursday - December 30
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-30
.
Friday - December 31
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-31
.
Saturday - January 01
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2022-01-01
.
Sunday - January 02
Park
2:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2022-01-02
.

Now Available

2022 Season Passes

Unlimited Visits From Now Until the End of 2022